Kontakt

Zespół Szkół w Goździe

ul. Starowiejska 130, 26-634 Gózd

tel./fax - 483202121

e-mail: szkola@gozd.edu.pl

Na mapie: https://goo.gl/omU3oG


Kadra Pedagogiczna

Dyrektor

Sławomir Czyż

slawomir.czyz@gozd.edu.pl

Wicedyrektorzy

Alina Wosztyl

alina.wosztyl@gozd.edu.pl

Joanna Trybuł

joanna.trybul@gozd.edu.pl

Pedagog

Monika Chustecka-Pająk

monika.chustecka-pajak@gozd.edu.pl

Nauczyciele

Magdalena Barszcz

magdalena.barszcz@gozd.edu.pl

Ewelina Bednarczyk

ewelina.bednarczyk@gozd.edu.pl

Joanna Chołuj

joanna.choluj@gozd.edu.pl

Ilona Czapnik

ilona.czapnik@gozd.edu.pl

Ewelina Bukowska

ewelina.bukowska@gozd.edu.pl

Dorota Góralska

dorota.goralska@gozd.edu.pl

Paweł Gregorczyk

pawel.gregorczyk@gozd.edu.pl

Małgorzata Jabłońska

malgorzata.jablonska@gozd.edu.pl

Renata Jędraszek

renata.jedraszek@gozd.edu.pl

Katarzyna Wiśniewska

katarzyna.wisniewska@gozd.edu.pl

Alina Kawińska

alina.kawinska@gozd.edu.pl

Ilona Kotlimowska

ilona.kotlimowska@gozd.edu.pl

Anna Kowalska

anna.kowalska@gozd.edu.pl

Bernadeta Krupa

bernadeta.krupa@gozd.edu.pl

Robert Kuropieska

robert.kuropieska@gozd.edu.pl

Katarzyna Lipiec

katarzyna.lipiec@gozd.edu.pl

Dorota Łakota

dorota.lakota@gozd.edu.pl

Katarzyna Mazur

katarzyna.mazur@gozd.edu.pl

Edyta Miernik

edyta.miernik@gozd.edu.pl

Aneta Molenda

aneta.molenda@gozd.edu.pl

Magdalena Nadowicz

magdalena.nadowicz@gozd.edu.pl

Anna Okoń

anna.okon@gozd.edu.pl

Anna Popławska

anna.poplawska@gozd.edu.pl

Leszczek Porczyński

leszek.porczynski@gozd.edu.pl

Bernadeta Siczek

bernadeta.siczek@gozd.edu.pl

Jolanta Skiba

jolanta.skiba@gozd.edu.pl

Anna Szczepanowska

anna.szczepanowska@gozd.edu.pl

Anna Szczęsna

anna.szczesna@gozd.edu.pl

Agnieszka Świgoń

agnieszka.swigon@gozd.edu.pl

Dorota Wasiak

dorota.wasiak@gozd.edu.pl

Magdalena Wilk

magdalena.wilk@gozd.edu.pl

Anna Wójcicka

anna.wojcicka@gozd.edu.pl

Alfreda Zimałka

alfreda.zimalka@gozd.edu.pl